OFFICE STAFF


[twocol_one]

Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Mitchell

623-478-2344

[button link=”mailto:hmitchell@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Mitchell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Accounting Manager
Mr. Harvey

623-478-2344

[button link=”mailto:sharvey@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Harvey” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Accounting Assistant
Miss Bennett

623-478-2344 ext. 106

[button link=”mailto:mbennett@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Bennett” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Billing
Mrs. Stahura

623-478-2344 ext. 121

[button link=”mailto:billing@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Stahura”┬ástyle=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Payroll
Mrs. Carlson

623-478-2344 ext. 102

[button link=”mailto:scarlson@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Carlson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one]

[twocol_one_last]

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Shumaker

623-478-2344 ext. 115

[button link=”mailto:sshumaker@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Shumaker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Registrar
Mrs. Williams

623-478-2344 ext. 108

[button link=”mailto:mwilliams@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Williams” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#9d0620″]EMAIL[/button]

[/twocol_one]

Copyright © Reid Traditional Schools